Welcome

Welcome to my blog! Here I will be sharing my adventures in photography, good and bad! I will keep you updated on my project and special photo shoots and anything else I would like to share. If you ever have any questions please feel free to shoot me an email or send me a message through my face book page or website.  I will be starting a project soon, so check back for the announcement on that.  It is something I am pretty excited about!

So a little about me, I am a married mother to 3 wonderful children.  I dedicated most of my life to my husband and children as a stay at home mom.  I was introduced to photography at a very early age as my dad was a photographer and many a times I was his model!  So, now that my children are older it was time to think about me.  I needed something for myself, a career.  So I decided to do something I have always enjoyed and did a lot of, shoot pictures.  So that is exactly what I what I do!

That’s it for now, but stay tuned as there will be lots more to come in the future!  And don’t forget to check in for the announcement of my next project!!

 

Leave a Reply

