Project Announcement!!

Hi everyone!  On Friday I went live on my facebook page for a very brief moment to make my Project announcement.  If you missed it, you can click on over to my facebook page and watch it here.  Go easy on me, I am extremely awkward in front of the camera, that’s why I am usually behind the camera!

You don’t want to watch my awkward video?  Don’t blame you, neither do I lol.  OK, I will tell you!  My next project will be a book!!  I will be exploring, photographing and doing research on some of my favorite old abandoned buildings and homestead’s.  My goal is to find out the history and stories these old places hide and share them.  Have you ever drove by an abandoned structure and just imagined the stories that lie in those walls?

I will be sharing this project developement right here on this blog and also through my facebook page.  So make sure to click on follow so you can get updates!

Here’s a couple pictures taken at the old building where I made my live announcement.  And to give you a little laugh, a couple pictures of what I got into while shooting!

First, here is the building I made my announcement in.  I did show Some of it in the video, so check out my facebook page if you want to see the inside.

 

Looking Over Wheel 1 web

Here is an old tire off from a buggy that is in the field behind the building.

While shooting pictures of the buggy I must of found myself in a briar patch.  While walking back to the car a noticed I had some extra passenger’s.


The thing’s we get into trying to get the perfect shot!
That’s it from me for now, make sure to click that follow button so you can updates!

Leave a Reply

